NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
Charlie Beverland Under 11 Leagues 2022 (sponsored by Norman Shannon & Co., Solicitors)

Premier Division - Winners 2021: Instonians A
Division 1 - Winners 2021: Lisburn

E.C.B. recommendation
It is recommended that no fielder who is under 15 years of age, except the wicketkeeper, shall be allowed to field nearer
than 8 yards measured from the middle stump except behind the wicket on the off side, until the batsman has played at the ball.

Premier Division - Competition Secretary: Steven Dyer (M) 07788 105525 (E)
W/E 3rd June
CSNI 106-4 (Fisher 31ret, Ashi 30ret)
North Down 107-3 (Pooler 19no, Coulter 14no, Wilkinson 14)
North Down beat CSNI by 7 wickets

Instonians A beat Holywood

W/E 10th June
Instonians A beat Bangor A
Holywood v CSNI

W/E 24th June
Bangor 116-2 (C Hopkins 30ret, O Haslam 30ret)
CSNI 68-8 (J Fisher 30ret, J Hirat 5-7)
Bangor A beat CSNI by 48 runs

Holywood 62-5
North Down 63-1
North Down beat Holywood by 9 wickets

W/E 1st July
Holywood v Bangor A
Instonians A v North Down

W/E 29th July
Bangor A 56 (I Gomes 12no, I Webster 4-0, I Wilkinson 2-5)
North Down 58-2 (I Webster 15no, R Rea 2-4)
North Down beat Bangor A by 8 wickets

CSNI v Instonians A

                   Played   Won   Tied   Lost   NR/V  Points
North Down A          3      3      0      0      0     12
Instonians A          2      2      0      0      0      8
Bangor A              3      1      0      2      0      4
CSNI A                2      0      0      2      0      0
Holywood A            2      0      0      2      0      0
Semi Finals by W/E 5th August
A  1 v 4
B  2 v 3

Final by W/E 12th August
A v B
Division 1 - Competition Secretary: Alan McIlwaine (M) 07817 359880 (E)
U11 Division 1A
W/E 3rd June
Instonians B beat Ballymena
Muckamore v Carrickfergus
Cliftonville Academy beat Templepatrick A by 5 runs

W/E 10th June
Templepatrick A beat Ballymena by 78 runs
Instonians B beat Carrickfergus
Cliftonville Academy v Muckamore

W/E 17th June
CACC 188
Ballymena 120
Cliftonville Academy beat Ballymena 68 runs

Instonians B v Muckamore 
Templepatrick A v Carrickfergus

W/E 24th June
Carrickfergus v Ballymena
Cliftonville Academy beat Instonians B
Templepatrick beat Muckamore by 42 runs

W/E 1st July
Cliftonville Academy v Carrickfergus
Instonians B v Templepatrick A
Muckamore v Ballymena

U11 Division 1B
W/E 3rd June
CIYMS (101) beat Armagh (28) by 73 runs
Derriaghy A beat Waringstown

Lisburn 265 (C Lowe 22, E Booth 20, E Watson 20)
Donacloney Mill 76 (C Foster 5-10 inc hat trick, C Lowe 2-2, A Kharouf 2-3)
Lisburn beat Donacloney Mill by 189 runs

W/E 10th June
Lisburn 291 (E Watson 41, C Lunn 25, C Lowe 23)
Armagh 106
Lisburn 291 beat Armagh by 185 runs

Derriaghy A beat Donacloney Mill
Waringstown v CIYMS

W/E 17th June
Derriaghy A v Armagh
Donacloney Mill v Waringstown

Lisburn 205 (C Lowe 20, E Watson 16, J Warwick 2-13, S Stewart 2-13, P Brown 2-30)
CIYMS 123 (E Booth 2-3, C Foster 2-4)
Lisburn beat CIYMS by 82 runs

W/E 24th June
CIYMS v Donacloney Mill
Derriaghy v Lisburn
Waringstown v Armagh

W/E 1st July
Armagh v Donacloney Mill
Derriaghy beat CIYMS
Lisburn v Waringstown

U11 Division 1C
W/E 3rd June
Bangor B v Instonians C
Holywood B (199) beat North Down B (145) by 54 runs

W/E 10th June
North Down B v Bangor B
Saintfield v Holywood B

W/E 17th June
Instonians C v Holywood B

North Down 120-4
Saintfield 105-6
North Down B beat Saintfield by 15 runs

W/E 24th June
Instonians C v North Down B
Saintfield v Bangor B

W/E 1st July
Bangor B v Holywood B
Saintfield v Instonians C

U11 Division 1D
W/E 27th May
Holywood D v Cregagh
Lurgan v Holywood C

Woodvale beat Templepatrick B by 4 runs 

W/E 3rd June
Cregagh v Lurgan

Derriaghy B beat Templepatrick B

Holywood D (330) beat Woodvale (178) by 152 runs

W/E 10th June
Holywood C v Cregagh
Holywood D v Derriaghy B
Lurgan v Woodvale

W/E 17th June
Holywood C v Woodvale
Holywood D v Templepatrick B

Derriaghy B beat Lurgan

W/E 24th June
Derriaghy B v Holywood C
Templepatrick v Lurgan
Woodvale v Cregagh

W/E 1st July
Cregagh v Derriaghy B
Holywood C v Templepatrick
Lurgan v Holywood D

W/E 8th July
Derriaghy B v Woodvale
Holywood D v Holywood C
Templepatrick v Cregagh

W/E 29th July – Quarter Finals
1  Winner of Group A v Runner Up Group C (Home Semi Final)
2  Winner of Group B v Runner Up Group D
3  Winner of Group C v Runner up Group B (Home Semi Final)
4  Winner of Group D v Runner up Group A

Semi Finals W/E 5th August
1 v 2
3 v 4

Final W/E 12th August

(All matches must be completed by the 12th August)