NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
NCU Junior Cup - 2021 (sponsored by GMcG)
Goldblatt McGuigan logo Honorary Competition Secretary: Bryan Milford
(M) 07828 182090

First Round - 12th June
    Cooke Collegians 223 (H Gibbons 100, P Kerr 37, M Sameer 26, B Snell 2-19, S Kidd 2-24, M Purse 2-33, J Frogatt 3-47)
    Waringstown 211 (J Hunter 42, D McCollum 26no, S Best 79, U Ayub 3-47, M Sameer 4-58)
    Cooke Collegians beat Waringstown II by 12 runs
    Carrickfergus 104 (S McCormack 20, D Kearsley 3-32, D Glover 2-10, G McNerlin 2-13)
    Dundrum 105-1 (T Hutley 38no, C Moag 40no)
    Dundrum beat Carrickfergus II by 9 wickets
    BISC 113 (M Daptari 23, M Best 3-24, T McCord 3-26, J Wilson 3-10)
    Holywood 114-5 (A Marks 26, J Hemmings 25, K Reddy 3-14)
    Holywood beat BISC by 5 wickets
    Instonians II 192 (M Bentley 51, B Beattie 29, X McIlwaine 24)
    CIYMS II 154 (J Beattie 27, A Wylie 5-37, M Bentley 4-18)
    Instonians II beat CIYMS II by 38 runs
    Lurgan beat Donaghadee - Donaghadee withdrew from the competition
Second Round - 3rd July
    F   Victoria v Lurgan
    G   Downpatrick v Dundrum
    H   CSNI II v Larne
    I   Laurelvale v Ards
    J   Cooke Collegians v Muckamore II
    K   Instonians II v Dunmurry
    L   Lisburn II v North Down II (at Comber)
    M   Holywood v Drumaness Superkings
Third Round - 18th July
    N   F v G
    O   H v I
    P   J v K
    Q   L v M
Semi Finals - 1st August
    R   N v O
    S   P v Q
Final - 21st August at Lisburn CC
    R v S
Reserve dates:
1st Round - 20th June
2nd Round - 11th July
3rd Round - 25th July
Semi-Final - 8th August
Final - 29th August

(NOTE: If a team has been nominated by their club as not playing Sundays then the reserve date will be the Saturday following the previous round)