Cricket Ireland  
NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
 
NCU Officials - Contact Information - 2018-19
Richard JohnsonPresident
Richard Johnson
Tel: (H) 9066 2310 (M) 07968 085991
E-mail: rjjohnson@johnsonbrothers.co.uk
Clarence HilesGeneral Manager
Angela Platt
E-mail: angela.platt@ncucricket.org
Alan WaiteChairman
Alan Waite
Tel: (M) 07911 119849
E-mail: alan.waite@ncucricket.org
Sam BeckettVice Chairman
Sam Beckett
E-mail: sam.beckett@ncucricket.org
Bryan MilfordGeneral Secretary
Bryan Milford
181 Belvoir Drive, Belfast BT8 7DS.
Tel: (H) 9064 7328 (M) 07828 182090
E-mail: bryan.milford@ncucricket.org
Ian HoustonNIACU&S Umpires Appointments Secretary
Ian Houston
7 Rockmount Park, Bangor BT19 6AT.
Tel: (H) 91463950 (M) 07889 275548
E-mail: ianatrockmount@hotmail.co.uk
Dawn JohnstonHonorary Treasurer
Kailash Chada
E-mail: kailash.chada@ncucricket.org
Alastair BurtonDirector of Finance & Sponsorship
Alastair Burton
E-mail: alastair.burton@ncucricket.org
Sam BeckettDirector of Domestic Cricket
Sam Beckett
E-mail: ssam.beckett@ncucricket.org
Allan RutherfordDirector of Representative Cricket
Allan Rutherford
E-mail: allan.rutherford@ncucricket.org
Child Welfare Officer
Geoff Heyburn
E-mail: gaheyburn@hotmail.com
Public Relations Officer
Richard White
E-mail:richard.white@ncucricket.org