Cricket Ireland  
NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
Charlie Beverland Under 11 Leagues 2019 (sponsored by Norman Shannon & Co., Solicitors)

Division 1 Winners 2018: Instonians A
Division 2 Winners 2018: Lisburn

E.C.B. recommendation
It is recommended that no fielder who is under 15 years of age, except the wicketkeeper, shall be allowed to field nearer
than 8 yards measured from the middle stump except behind the wicket on the off side, until the batsman has played at the ball.
Division 1 - Competition Secretary: Andrew Rose (M) 07967580122 (E)

                Played   Won   Tied   Lost   NR/V  Points


Division 2 - Competition Secretary: Alan McIlwaine (M) 07817 359880 (E)
Section A

Section B

Section C

Division 3
Teams are divided up into 3 groups. Each group has 2 liaison officials to organise games.
Clubs are encouraged to play ‘Blitz’ days as well as evening fixtures.