Cricket Ireland  
NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page

The Wesley Ferris Plate

Winners 2018: Antrim Grammar School

Honorary Competition Secretary: Simon Thompson (M) 079 6763 1544 (E)

First Round (by 24th May)
    D	Carrickfergus Grammar School beat Bangor Grammar School	
    E	Wallace High School beat Banbridge Academy	
    F	Enniskillen Royal Grammar School beat Royal School Armagh	
    G	Belfast High School beat Loreto College	
    H	Campbell College beat Ballyclare High School by 7 wickets
    I	RBAI C beat Campbell College Junior School	
    J	Parkhall Integrated College beat Coleraine Grammar School	
    K	Limavady Grammar School beat Lisneal College	
Second Round (by 7th June)
    L	Wallace High School beat Carrickfergus Grammar School
    M	Enniskillen Royal Grammar School v Belfast High School
    N	Campbell College beat RBAI C by 7 wickets
    O	Parkhall Integrated College v Limavady Grammar School
Semi Finals (by 14th June)
    P	Wallace High School v M
    Q	Campbell College v O 
Final (by Friday 21st June)
    P v Q
A team losing its first match in the Cup will play the appropriate fellow-loser by the date of the next round in accordance with the Cup draw.
The date and venue of the Final will be by agreement.