Cricket Ireland  
NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number: NIC 106791

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
NCU Minor Qualifying Cup - 2019
Honorary Competition Secretary: Roger Bell
(H) 9336 2743 (M) 07980 514186

First Round - 11th May
    Belfast Superkings II 118-8 (Gokul 38, Muthu 32, S Maxwell 3-38, G Keenan 2-42, A Arnold 2-30)
    North Down IV 118 (D Napier 47, Rayees 3-15, Rajesh T 2-9)
    Belfast Superkings II beat North Down IV by 70 runs
    Cregagh III 123-4 (G Keenan 34, M Keenan 26, P.Kapala 2-28)
    BISC III 124-1 (K Sarkar 50no , I Patnaik 40no)
    BISC III beat Cregagh III by 9 wickets
    Donacloney Mill V 135 (B Lyttle 77, B McCausland 3-23, J Welshman 2-18, B Ward 2-4)
    Instonians V 117 (B McCausland 39, Ray Matthews 3-12, L Donaldson 2-5, B Lyttle 2-7)
    Donacloney Mill V beat Instonians V by 18 runs
    Victoria II walkover v Monaghan II
Second Round - 1st June
    Victoria II 109 (H Muzamil 22, Rajganesh 2-28, Rayees 4-33, Rajesh S 3-18)
    Belfast Superkings II 110-5 (Senthil 26no, Rayees 31, Muzamil 3-8)
    Belfast Superkings II beat Victoria II by 5 wickets
    Donacloney Mill V 97-9 (N Cunningham 22, A Sawade 3-10, V Gaur 2-12, K Mariappan 2-26)
    BISC III 100-3 (A Sawade 28, V Gaur 23)
    BISC III beat Donacloney Mill V by 7 wickets
    CIYMS IV walkover v Ballymena IV
    CIYMS V walkover v Cliftonville Academy IV
    CSNI V 166-7 (M Smyth Snr 34, A Pattnaik 31, Y Pahuja 21no, ,N Greenauld 2-28, J Ditty 2-30)
    Ards II 89 (R McVeigh 37, M Pollard 2-5, R Copeland 2-17, R Copeland 2-15)
    CSNI V beat Ards II by 77 runs
    Donacloney Mill IV beat Templepatrick IV by 7 wickets
    Larne II walkover v Muckamore VI
    Muckamore V beat Dundrum II by 10 wickets
Third Round - 29th June
    M   BISC III v Larne II
    N   Muckamore V v CIYMS IV
    O   CIYMS V v Donacloney Mill IV
    P   CSNI V v Belfast Superkings II
Semi Finals - 27th July
    Q   M v N
    R   O v P
Final - 24th August
    Q v R

Reserve dates:
2nd Round - 9th June
3rd Round - 7th July
Semi-Final - 4th August
Final - 1st September

(NOTE: If a team has been nominated by their club as not playing Sundays then the reserve date will be the Saturday following the previous round)