Cricket Ireland  
NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number:NIC103522

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
 
NCU Women's Premier League - 2018
 
                    P    W    T    L  NR/V  Pts
CSNI                0    0    0    0    0    0
Lurgan              0    0    0    0    0    0
Muckamore           0    0    0    0    0    0
North Down          0    0    0    0    0    0
Waringstown         0    0    0    0    0    0

To have a result added to this page send a summary to Wylie McKinty

Section Secretary: Nigel Jones
(M) 07585 400121
(E) nigel.jones@cricketireland.ie

Results

Fixtures
Sunday 29th April
Muckamore v CSNI 2pm

Sunday 6th April
Waringstown v CSNI 2pm

Sunday 13th May
Lurgan v Waringstown 11am

Sunday 20th May
CSNI v North Down 2pm
Lurgan v Muckamore 11am

Sunday 3rd June
Lurgan v North Down 10am
Waringstown v North Down 2pm

Saturday 16th June
North Down v Waringstown 10am

Sunday 17th June
North Down v Muckamore 2pm

Sunday 24th June
Muckamore v North Down 2pm

Sunday 8th July
North Down v Lurgan 11am

Sunday 15th July
North Down v CSNI 2pm

Sunday 22nd July
CSNI v Lurgan 2pm

Sunday 29th July
Muckamore v Lurgan 11am

Sunday 5th August
CSNI v Waringstown 2pm

Sunday 12th August
Waringstown v Lurgan 11am
CSNI v Muckamore 2pm

Sunday 19th August
Waringstown v Muckamore 2pm
Lurgan v CSNI 11am

Sunday 26th August
Muckamore v Waringstown 2pm