Cricket Ireland  
NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number:NIC103522

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
NCU League Section 2 - 2018 (#ncus2)
Robinson Services
                       P    W    T    L  NR/V  Pts    NRR
Ards                   0    0    0    0    0    0    0.0000
Ballymena              0    0    0    0    0    0    0.0000
Belfast Super Kings    0    0    0    0    0    0    0.0000
BISC                   0    0    0    0    0    0    0.0000
Cliftonville Academy   0    0    0    0    0    0    0.0000
Cooke Collegians       0    0    0    0    0    0    0.0000
Donaghadee             0    0    0    0    0    0    0.0000
Drumaness              0    0    0    0    0    0    0.0000
Dundrum                0    0    0    0    0    0    0.0000
Dunmurry               0    0    0    0    0    0    0.0000
Larne                  0    0    0    0    0    0    0.0000
Monaghan               0    0    0    0    0    0    0.0000
Saintfield             0    0    0    0    0    0    0.0000
Templepatrick          0    0    0    0    0    0    0.0000
Victoria               0    0    0    0    0    0    0.0000

To have a result added to this page send a summary to Wylie McKinty

Winners 2017: Cregagh

Section Secretary: Michael McDowell
(M) 07706 417727

28th April
Cliftonville Academy v Victoria
Donaghadee v Larne
Drumaness v Ballymena
Dundrum v Belfast Super Kings
Monaghan v Dunmurry

5th May
Ballymena v Ards
Belfast Super Kings v Cooke Collegians
Dundrum v Donghadee
Dunmurry v Templepatrick
Larne v Drumaness
Saintfield v BISC
Victoria v Monaghan

13th May
BISC v Ards
Cooke Collegians v Saintfield

26th May
BISC v Dunmurry
Cliftonville Academy v Dundrum
Cooke Collegians v Victoria
Donaghadee v Belfast Super Kings
Drumaness v Saintfield
Monaghan v Larne
Templepatrick v Ballymena

9th June
Ards v Templepatrick
Ballymena v BISC
Belfast Super Kings v Cliftonville Academy
Dunmurry v Drumaness
Larne v Cooke Collegians
Saintfield v Monaghan
Victoria v Donaghadee

16th June
Ards v Dunmurry
BISC v Larne
Cooke Collegians v Dundrum
Donaghadee v Cliftonville Academy
Drunamess v Victoria
Monaghan v Belfast Super Kings
Templepatrick v Saintfield

23rd June
Belfast Super Kings v Victoria
Cliftonville Academy v Saintfield
Cooke Collegians v Ballymena
Drumaness v Templepatrick
Dundrum v Larne
Monaghan v Ards
Donaghadee v Dunmurry

30th June
Ards v Drumaness
Ballymena v Monaghan
Dunmurry v Cooke Collegians
Larne v Cliftonville Academy
Saintfield v Donaghadee
Templepatrick v BISC
Victoria v Dundrum

7th July
Ards v Cooke Collegians
BISC v Drumaness
Ballymena v Donaghadee
Dunmurry v Cliftonville Academy
Larne v Belfast Super Kings
Saintfield v Dundrum
Templepatrick v Monaghan

14th July
Belfast Super Kings v Saintfield
Cliftonville Academy v Ballymena
Cooke Collegians v Templepatrick
Donaghadee v Ards
Dundrum v Dunmurry
Monaghan v BISC
Victoria v Larne

21st July
Ards v Cliftonville Academy
Ballymena v Dundrum
BISC v Cooke Collegians
Dunmurry v Belfast Super Kings
Drumaness v Monaghan
Saintfield v Victoria
Templepatrick v Donaghadee

28th July
Belfast Super Kings v Ballymena
Cliftonville Academy v Templepatrick
Cooke Collegians v Drumaness
Donaghadee v BISC
Dundrum v Ards
Larne v Saintfield
Victoria v Dunmurry

4th August
Ards v Belfast Super Kings
Ballymena v Victoria
BISC v Cliftonville Academy
Drumaness v Donaghadee
Dunmurry v Larne
Monaghan v Cooke Collegians
Templepatrick v Dundrum

11th August
Belfast Super Kings v Templepatrick
Cliftonville Academy v Drumaness
Donaghadee v Monaghan
Dundrum v BISC
Larne v Ballymena
Saintfield v Dunmurry
Victoria v Ards

18th August
Ards v Larne
Ballymena v Saintfield
BISC v Belfast Super Kings
Cooke Collegians v Donaghadee
Drumaness v Dundrum
Monaghan v Cliftonville Academy
Templepatrick v Victoria

25th August
Belfast Super Kings v Drumaness
Cliftonville Academy v Cooke Collegians
Dundrum v Monaghan
Dunmurry v Ballymena
Larne v Templepatrick
Saintfield v Ards
Victoria v BISC