Cricket Ireland  
NCU logo
Northern Cricket Union
Charity Registration Number:NIC103522

NCU Facebook Page
NCU Facebook Page
NCU Minor Qualifying Cup - 2018
Honorary Competition Secretary: Roger Bell
(H) 9336 2743 (M) 07980 514186

First Round - 5th May
    CIYMS IV 140-8 (P MCGonigle 51, C Maskery 33, J McKirgan 18, Ma Shannon 4-4, Mi Shannon 3-1)
    Cregagh III 125-7 (S Kareer 31, Mi Shannon 36, P McGonigle 2-7, J Solomon 3-21)
    CIYMS IV beat Cregagh III by 15 runs
Second Round - 2nd June
    CIYMS IV beat Muckamore V by 7 wickets
    BISC 143-9 (A Mohammed 24, I Patnaik 35, A Gupta 2-12, Z Solomon 2-26, P Topping 2-24, P Blows 2-27)
    CIYMS V 111-8 (P Topping 20, A Gupta 55, K Hari Krishnan 3-22)
    BISC III beat CIYMS V by 32 runs
    Cliftonville Academy IV 153-4 (R Scott 81no, S Johnson 30no)
    North Down 4ths 150-5 (R Copeland 42, P Revill 23, M Titterington 23, D Bolton 2-29, Robert Scott 2-24)
    Cliftonville Academy IV beat North Down IV by 3 runs
    Donacloney Mill IV 121 (B Lyttle 46, F Lutton 3-8)
    Templepatrick IV 105 (G Lutton 27)
    Donacloney Mill IV beat Templepatrick IV by 16 runs
    Larne II walkover v Monaghan II
    Laurelvale III beat Instonians V by 7 wickets
    Muckamore VI walkover v Victoria II
    Saintfield III 59 (R Mackay 4-8, L Styles 2-7)
    Templepatrick III 60-1 (J Gerrish 34no)
    Templepatrick III beat Saintfield III by 9 wickets
Third Round - 30th June
    J   Templepatrick III v CIYMS IV
    K   Muckamore VI v BISC III
    L   Donacloney Mill IV v Cliftonville Academy IV
    M   Larne II v Laurelvale III
Semi Finals - 28th July
    N   J v K
    O   L v M
Final - 18th August
        N v O

Reserve dates:
3rd Round - 8th July
Semi-Final - 5th August
Final - 26th August

(NOTE: If a team has been nominated by their club as not playing Sundays then the reserve date will be the Saturday following the previous round)